Hiya There!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by YoItsMoee, Oct 20, 2016.

1. YoItsMoee

YoItsMoee Learning Animator

Hello, I'm new here. I really enjoy to animate, and I've been having a lot of fun learning more and more every single day. Of course I'm not the BEST, and honestly I want to get a lot better. I'm still learning and still trying to get better at this craft, hopefully I can learn and meet new people who I can learn from, and or collaborate with which is pretty awesome.

I animate in Flash and in After Effects, before I used to edit Call of Duty and other games with After Effects, but once I really dove deep into animation I was inspired to do something like this. Many animators inspired me to attempt and go for this craft because it's so FRIGGIN AWESOME!

Personal Stuffs: Mainly I like sports, anime, and cartoons. I run track and play basketball... "KOBE!" Lol, but seriously I've been experimenting with different styles. I've been recently experimenting with full-body animation and sprite animation. Someone considered me to start with stick figure animation (which I loveeee also), but I'm going to just try out sprite animation and full-body animation for right now. Don't want to write a biography, XD so hope you guys enjoyed reading this. :D​

SuperKimxD and Lynus like this.
  2. SuperKimxD

SuperKimxD Space Case
    Retired Staff

Welcome! :D It's really great to have you here! I can't wait to hear more from you.
    May I see some of your work?

YoItsMoee likes this.
  3. Shulkle

Shulkle Remembered as the worst fight animator

Welcome to Maplemation~
    It's a great thing to write much about yourself, as we are able to understand you better, and possibly relate.