MBR Announcement (2/4) - Grace Period

Discussion in 'MBR Rules, News and Announcements' started by Kayas, Feb 6, 2019.

  1. Kayas

    Kayas The Indolent
    Animation Leader

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2014
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    818
    Animation Rank:
    Diamond | 201
    MBR's will officially be locked and shut down around 5 pm EST / 2 pm PST / 10 pm GMT on the 25th of February. Hopefully, this should be enough of a grace period to squeeze a few MBR's in. The third announcement will be coming sometime in March and will detail the rework in full amongst other things. Till then!
     
    #1 Kayas, Feb 6, 2019
    Last edited: Feb 24, 2019