Nice to meet you Maplemation!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by LeToast, Nov 4, 2018.

1. LeToast

LeToast Student

Hello Maplemation!

I go by Toast and it's nice to meet you all! I've had an account for a while and mostly lurked. Sorry! :/
    I'm currently a student in New York and study foreign languages as well as filmmaking. The languages I study are Spanish(mostly), French(also mostly), Italian(barely), and in the future more. In filmmaking, I'm currently learning every step in the process I can. This would include writing, directing, cinematography, and editing. It's an expensive world out there so I'm learning what I can to spend less and keep passion projects as good as they can be. I've also go experience in music from high school. That said, I'm still intermediate in terms of most things. Call me a Jack of All Trades, including the ending part people mostly forget: Master of None!

I've been a fan of Maplestory and Bannedstory animations for a long time. It was my first MMORPG. Though, I was never up to par with others so the furthest progress I had made Pre-BigBang was maybe level 40, but I still recall those days and am an enthusiast in the legacy Maple servers out there. I haven't dabbled much with the newer versions of official Maplestory, last I've played was around the time Demon Slayer came out.