1. Guest, you may notice that chatbox is not here anymore. Use the Discord chat instead! It’s way more popular these days, Grandpa!
    Dismiss Notice

Sekka's "Rad" News team application!

Discussion in 'Closed Applications' started by Sekka*, Jan 11, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sekka*

Sekka* The Snake
    Retired Staff

Tell us your biography. Who are you? How did you become active in this media? Why? When? Who taught you?Just tell us a little about yourself.

Hello viewer of this application, my name is Paige Person, I am seventeen years old and am in my twelfth grade year of high school. After I finish high school I plan on majoring in animation with a minor in European history and Psychology. I have been a part of the maple community since Still-Framed and the reason I first joined that forum was because I saw advertisements for the site on YouTube and thought it would be a good way to further my talents in animation.

I have been an active author throughout the majority of my life. Ever since I can remember I enjoyed writing stories and creating interesting characters who had a variety of unique personalities and fun special abilities. I eventually began to really love grammar and formatting and to this day I still think they are the two most important aspects of good literature (those and obviously a good story).

Throughout the forum I always try to maintain a positive and polite mood. I have always felt that doing so not only gives people the respect they deserve as content creators and overall as human beings, but it also allows me to gain the respect of others, as being hostile generally makes enemies.