SunGod Vs Shinn

Discussion in 'Animation Arena' started by SunGod, Apr 2, 2017.

?

Who's the winner

Poll closed Apr 9, 2017.
  1. SunGod

82.8%
  2. Shinn

17.2%
  1. SunGod

SunGod A Virus

#1 SunGod, Apr 2, 2017
    Last edited: Apr 2, 2017
    Miles , Seth, KingIke75 and 2 others like this.
  2. sweetheart

sweetheart Sweet as can be <3

Light: Well done on your animation- Good ending aswell! <3 <3
    Shinn: Yours was okay, but not my cup of tea.
    so my vote goes to SunGod <3

#2 sweetheart, Apr 2, 2017
    Last edited: Apr 2, 2017
  3. Alex303

Alex303 The three hundred and third Alex

Alright lets get right into it this is my first time actually giving feedback so dont kill me

Light- alright light I really liked the rigging you used and the menacing. I liked the references you use in your animation dude

Problems
    - The glitching now here me out. On some parts in your animation your character glitches it
    its kind of hard to tell when your character is using his power. It some times looks like your character
    is just jumping from place and it looks a little weird. I feel like that could have been a little more clear
    you could have added a glow effect or something to help it to pop out.

Combat -
    The combat was a little hard to flow at some points and i didn't really feel impact with the hits.
    If you added more camera shake it would really help your combat. Also when miles grabs
    your character it was really hard to notice. i know stands don't have to show their whole body
    but showing the rest of the body would really help.

Also [​IMG][/IMG]
    [​IMG]

Shin- Yo i really enjoyed your combat during your fight. your rigging was really good and i loved that neck
    crack at the beginning. I have less to Cnc about in terms of animation.
    [​IMG]

Problems - Not really many problems in terms of animation. Something I felt you could have