Wolferian VS Hiyo

Discussion in 'Animation Arena' started by UntitledOmega, Apr 5, 2017.

?

who won?

1. wolferian

13.3%
  2. hiyo

86.7%
  1. UntitledOmega

UntitledOmega The king of exhaustion

Fer likes this.
  2. Epicness182

Epicness182 Hi, I'm here.

Although this MBR is...eh... Someone's got to win right?

This kinda remind me of old fashion 2010 MBRS.
    The theme is sky battle but both animations had, very little sky battle.

I'm not good at CnC so bare with me.
    Wolf: You're fight was only 30 sec long, but I wouldn't call it much of a fight. You just knocked his character in the air and did attacks.
    There wasn't much emotion in. Jab jab jab, troll, jab, knock down then 30 sec of memes.
    uh, oh and the sounds were kinda weird, real quiet.
    The combo was smooth but, eh

Hiyo:
    "In nature only strong survive." It gave me flash backs.
    I see you did that megaman power up thing, I like it.
    Umm..
    Action was, Okay....

Vote Lucario was more, amusing.
    Just some advice though, take you're future battles more serious. We all get busy and lazy, it's understandable.
    But if it happens to many times some people may not want to battle you in the long run.

UntitledOmega and Lucario like this.
  3. EightQueens

EightQueens Newbie

Oohhh, yay! So much MBR happening today.

Okay, First off: